

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1681)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of Directors ("**Directors**") of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. An Meng *(Chairman)* Professor Zhu Quan Mr. Xu Hanxing

Non-executive Director

Doctor Zhang Lihua

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Feng Zhongshi Ms. Chen Yujun

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Environmental, Social and Governance Committee |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|---|
| Mr. An Meng | _ | М | М | С |
| Doctor Zhang Lihua | М | _ | _ | _ |
| Mr. Feng Zhongshi | М | С | С | М |
| Ms. Chen Yujun | С | М | М | М |

Notes:

C: Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 25 March 2024