(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1681)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. AN Yubao (*Chairman*) Ms. LI Qian Professor ZHU Quan

Non-executive Director

Mr. LIN Sheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SU Yuanfu

Mr. FENG Zhongshi Ms. CHENG Xinxin

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. AN Yubao	_	_	M
Ms. LI Qian	_	M	_
Mr. SU Yuanfu	M	M	С
Mr. FENG Zhongshi	M	С	_
Ms. CHENG Xinxin	С	_	M

Notes:

C: Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 May 2017